User Tools

Site Tools


deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks [2020/06/06 13:08] (current)
kevincross created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Deleting/​Restoring Keyholder Locks ======
 +When you delete a lock, it will be added to a list of deleted locks within the last 30 days and can be accessed from the ChastiKey app menu.
 +
 +When a keyholder lock is deleted, all users currently locked on it will have the option to unlock for free, or they can continue running it as a solo lock.
 +
 +If you restore a deleted lock with users still locked on it then you will be able to continue managing their locks, and the free option to unlock on the lockees side will disappear.
 +
 +You can restore any of the locks you’ve deleted within the last 30 days.
  
deleting_restoring_keyholder_locks.txt · Last modified: 2020/06/06 13:08 by kevincross