User Tools

Site Tools


blocked_users

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

blocked_users [2020/06/06 13:19]
kevincross created
blocked_users [2020/06/06 13:21]
kevincross
Line 5: Line 5:
  
 At the moment you can only block users you've interacted with, and only by viewing their profile and selecting block user from the top right menu. At the moment you can only block users you've interacted with, and only by viewing their profile and selecting block user from the top right menu.
 +
 +Blocked users won't know that they are blocked by you as such, but they will see a message on your profile saying that your profile is private.
blocked_users.txt ยท Last modified: 2020/06/06 13:21 by kevincross